Skip to content
New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

[Arcs] Plot to Kidnap & Command Chaos if target is already discarded or buried #53

Open
turmoilbyrd opened this issue Nov 4, 2024 · 0 comments

Comments

@turmoilbyrd
Copy link
Contributor

turmoilbyrd commented Nov 4, 2024

https://discord.com/channels/476234833572397056/963112189802201108/1294746373584850955 Cards like Plot to Kidnap and Command Chaos shouldn't revive targets (Prophet, Officer) that are already discarded or buried

Worth adding a FAQ

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Labels
None yet
Projects
None yet
Development

No branches or pull requests

1 participant